Ward Councillors

Each area within North East Lincolnshire has Ward Councillors assigned to it. Waltham has 2 Ward Councillors representing the electors of our village overseeing issues relating to the Local Authority. They hold public sessions in Waltham library on the second Saturday of each month from 10.30 am until 11.30 am without the need for an appointment.

Councillor Iain Colquhoun - Conservative Councillor for the Waltham Ward

Cllr Iain B Colquhoun
Term of Office until 2018

Committee Membership

Audit and Governance Committee (substitute)
Safer and Stronger Communities Scrutiny Panel
Children and Young People Scrutiny Panel
Planning Committee
Appointments Committee (Substitute)

Outside Bodies

Lincolnshire Wolds AONB Joint Management Group
Mid Lincolnshire Local Access Forum
North East Lindsey Drainage Board
Tourism North East Lincolnshire
Town and Parish Councils Liaison Committee
Waltham Windmill Trust

Contact details

Councillor Iain Colquhoun, The Old Coach House, East Ravendale, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN37 0RX

Email: iain.colquhoun@nelincs.gov.uk

Telephone: 01472 827648

Councillor Philip Jackson - Conservative Councillor for the Waltham Ward

Cllr Philip Jackson
Term of office until 2019

Committee membership

Regeneration, Housing and Environment Scrutiny Panel – Chairman
Licensing and Community Protection Committee (substitute)

Outside bodies

Waltham Windmill Trust
Humberside Fire Authority

ENGIE Partnership Board

Local Government Association – Assembly

Contact details

Councillor Philip Jackson, 7 Kingsfield Farm, Barnoldby-le-Beck, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN37 0SB

Email: philip.jackson@nelincs.gov.uk

Telephone: 01472 823740