Dates

Waltham Parish Council meet on the first Tuesday of each month at the Meeting Room in Waltham Library, High Street, Waltham, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire at 7pm. Extra (Planning) Full Council Meetings are held on the last Tuesday of each month at 7PM.  The Open Forum, which is a public consultation period not exceeding 15 minutes, takes place at the start of the meeting.

Please note that due to Covid-19 all Parish Council Meetings will take place by remote access on Zoom until further notice.  Further details are available from the Clerk.

Our scheduled meeting dates for 2020/2021 are:

Full Council Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month at 7PM.

Tuesday 5th May 2020 CANCELLED
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
Tuesday 7th July 2020 –  (Annual Meeting of the Parish Council)

Tuesday 4th August 2020
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Tuesday 6th October 2020
Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Tuesday 1st December 2020

Tuesday 5th January 2021
Tuesday 2nd February 2021
Tuesday 2nd March 2021
Tuesday 3rd November 2021
Tuesday 6th April 2021

Tuesday 4th May 2021

Extra (Planning) Full Council Meetings are held on the last Tuesday of each month at 7PM.

2021 Annual Meeting of the Parish Council – date to be confirmed

2021 Annual Parish Meeting – date to be confirmed

Please note that these dates may be subject to change and extraordinary meetings may be called when required.